Kentucky Soil and Water Conservation Commission  to Hold Meeting to Vote for Representation, December 8

Meeting will begin at 7 p.m. in person or by video conference 

FRANKFORT, Ky. (Nov. 12, 2021) – The Soil and Water Conservation Commission will hold a meeting to vote for representation. The Area 1 voting meeting will be held December 8 at 7 p.m. Central time at the Marshall County Extension Office, 1933 Mayfield Hwy., Benton, Kentucky. 

This meeting will include supervisors from the Area 1 counties: Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken and Trigg counties. 

Anyone who wants to attend these meetings by video conferencing can follow this link ( or join with Zoom meeting ID 865 9861 7600 and password Vote. 


  • Welcome 
  • Voting for area representatives 
  • Adjourn 

If you have questions about connecting to the videoconferences, please contact Johnna McHugh at 502-782-6703.